{Reservations} {Tickets} {Map} {Photos} {Souvaniers} {Postcards} {Design}

2002-03-21 | 1:28 a.m.

I really like the lite purple background on the 'add entry' page. Too bad it's already taken. The black text, both bold and normal, as well as the pretty, buttery yellow areas make it fresh and sorta, um... "springy".

Feeling fresh would be a nice change. It feels like I've got dirty dishwater sloshing around inside my skull. Behind my eyes, bits of stringy chicken breast, and tiny pearls of orange fat floating.

I want my kitchen to look like the garage set on "Taxi", just cleaner. It would be cool to have an old, yellow taxi sitting in the corner. And a cage. I'd want the sink up in there. Stove too, and fridge. I'd cook and then call out "Grubs ready, ya glorified naugahide jockeys!" over the microphone. Then the girls would come and grab their dishes when I slide them under the mesh, thru the little slot. Heh. They'd call me Louie, shoot one back at me, and then we'd all laugh and eat.

<< | >>

Miss These?

absence of life - 2003-07-28
death cake - 2003-07-08
I won't let this age me. - 2003-07-06
Goodbye Jeffrey - 2003-06-19
Thanks but no thanks. - 2003-06-11

{Host}